Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Beach Park Elementary School

1058 Shell Blvd.| Foster City, CA 94404

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Amy Snow
Principal
asnow@smfcsd.net

Dani DeJardin

AA

ddejardin@smfcsd.net

Lori Brogdon

Kindergarten

lbrogdon@smfcsd.net

Barbara Hernandez

Kindergarten

bhernandez@smfcsd.net

Anna Lazar

First/Second

alazar@smfcsd.net

Ourania Vlahos

Third

ovlahos@smfcsd.net

Erin Joseph

TOSA

ejoseph@smfcsd.net

 Erin Genovesi

RSP

egenovesi@smfcsd.net

Danielle Borras 

OT

dborras@smfc.k12.ca.us

Sarah Yam

Speech

syam@smfcsd.net

Connie Chan

Psychologist

cchan@smfcsd.net

 Dana Goldstein

Art Therapist Intern dgoldstein@smfcsd.net

David Rosas

Pe Para/Supervision

drosas@smfcsd.net

Elissa Uale

Librarian

euale@smfcsd.net